Search and book
Overview markets and fairs Ameland

Overview of street markets and fairs

Throughout the year, various markets and fairs take place on Ameland. In the high season, there are fairs, markets and flea markets almost weekly and in the winter period, there is an occasional market.

Drop by and browse through the clothing, art, jewelry, flowers, home accessories, Ameland delicacies and more!

Dates 2021 Time   Location
Saturday 24 July 10:00 - 13:00 Book market Camping Roosdunen, Ballum
Wednesday 28 July 19:00 - 21:00 Book market Camping Roosdunen, Ballum
Tuesday 3 August 19:00 - 21:00  Book market Camping Roosdunen, Ballum
Tuesday 10 August 10:00 - 16:00  Car boot sale Ballum
Thursday 12 August 19:00 - 21:00 Book market Camping Roosdunen, Ballum
Wednesday 18 August 14:00 - 17:00 Book market Camping Roosdunen, Ballum
Tuesday 24 August 10:00 - 16:00  Car boot sale Ballum
Thursday 26 August 14:00 - 17:00 Book market Camping Roosdunen, Ballum
Wednesday 20 October 14:00 - 17:00 Book market Camping Roosdunen, Ballum
Tuesday 26 October 14:00 - 17:00 Book market Camping Roosdunen, Ballum

 

Choose your language